The Best of The Triple Threat 01-22-2018The Best of The Triple Threat, from Monday 01-22-2018
The Best of The Triple Threat 01-18-2018The Best of The Triple Threat, from Thursday 01-18-2018
3T - Robert Flores from MLB Network 1-18-18Sean, Rich, and Ted talk to MLB Network host and Houstonian Robert Flores.
The Best of The Triple Threat 01-17-2018The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 01-17-2018
The Best of The Triple Threat 01-11-2018The Best of The Triple Threat, from Thursday 01-11-2018
3T - Clemson Football Coach Dabo SwinneySean, Rich, and Ted talked to Clemson football coach Dabo Swinney.
3T - College Football Legend Steve SpurrierSean, Rich, and Ted talked to college football coaching legend Steve Spurrier LIVE from the Paul Bear Bryant Awards ceremony.
The Best of The Triple Threat 01-10-2018The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 01-10-2018
The Best of The Triple Threat 01-09-2018The Best of The Triple Threat, from Tuesday 01-09-2018
The Best of The Triple Threat 01-08-2018The Best of The Triple Threat, from Monday 01-08-2018
The Best of The Triple Threat 01-05-2018The Best of The Triple Threat, from Friday 01-05-2018
The Best of The Triple Threat 01-04-2018The Best of The Triple Threat, from Thursday 01-04-2018
The Best of The Triple Threat 01-03-2018The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 01-03-2018
The Best of The Triple Threat 1-2-2018The Best of The Triple Threat, from Tuesday 1-2-2018
The Best of The Triple Threat 12-21-17The Best of The Triple Threat, from Thursday 12-21-17