The Best of The Triple Threat 2-15-18The Best of The Triple Threat, from Thursday 2-15-18
3T - With John SmoltzSean and Ted talked with John Smoltz, MLB Hall of Famer and current baseball analyst for Fox and MLB Network.
The Best of The Triple Threat 2-14-18The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 2-14-18
Ep 29 Heel Turn Podcast - Hear Me Out BroEpisode 29 of The Heel Turn Podcast, talking pro wrestling and WWE every week with Kyle King and Brian McDonald for SportsRadio 610.
The Best of The Triple Threat 2-13-2018The Best of The Triple Threat, from Tuesday 2-13-2018
The Best of The Triple Threat 2-12-18The Best of The Triple Threat, from Monday 2-12-18
The Best of The Triple Threat 2-9-2018The Best of The Triple Threat, Live from the Tristar Show on Friday 2-9-2018
3T - Astros Top Prospect Forrest WhitleySean and Ted talked with the Astros top pitching prospect, Forrest Whitley.
The Best of The Triple Threat 2-8-18The Best of The Triple Threat, from Thursday 2-8-18
Ep 28 Heel Turn Podcast - Mega Powers CollideEpisode 28 of The Heel Turn Podcast, talking pro wrestling and WWE every week with Kyle King and Brian McDonald for SportsRadio 610.
The Best of The Triple Threat 02-07-18The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 02-07-18
3T - Houston Oilers Legend Robert BrazileSean, Rich, and Ted talk with Houston Oilers legend and new NFL Hall of Fame inductee, "Dr. Doom" Robert Brazile.
The Best of The Triple Threat 02-06-18The Best of The Triple Threat, from Tuesday 02-06-18
The Best of The Triple Threat 2-5-18The Best of The Triple Threat, from Monday 2-5-18
The Best of The Triple Threat 02-02-18The Best of The Triple Threat, LIVE from Radio Row on Friday 02-02-18