The Best of The Triple Threat 2-13-2018The Best of The Triple Threat, from Tuesday 2-13-2018
The Best of The Triple Threat 2-12-18The Best of The Triple Threat, from Monday 2-12-18
Together We Grow 2-11-18Sean Pendergast from The Triple Threat on SportsRadio 610 talks with Ryan Klonek about the organization he founded: Together We Grow, which provides academic enriching opportunities for underserved schools, communities and students.
The Best of The Triple Threat 2-9-2018The Best of The Triple Threat, Live from the Tristar Show on Friday 2-9-2018
3T - Astros Top Prospect Forrest WhitleySean and Ted talked with the Astros top pitching prospect, Forrest Whitley.
The Best of The Triple Threat 2-8-18The Best of The Triple Threat, from Thursday 2-8-18
The Best of The Triple Threat 02-07-18The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 02-07-18
3T - Houston Oilers Legend Robert BrazileSean, Rich, and Ted talk with Houston Oilers legend and new NFL Hall of Fame inductee, "Dr. Doom" Robert Brazile.
The Best of The Triple Threat 02-06-18The Best of The Triple Threat, from Tuesday 02-06-18
The Best of The Triple Threat 2-5-18The Best of The Triple Threat, from Monday 2-5-18
The Best of The Triple Threat 02-02-18The Best of The Triple Threat, LIVE from Radio Row on Friday 02-02-18
The Best of The Triple Threat 02-01-2018The Best of The Triple Threat, LIVE from Radio Row on Thursday 02-01-2018
The Best of The Triple Threat 01-31-18The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 01-31-18
The Best of The Triple Threat 01-30-18The Best of The Triple Threat, from Tuesday 01-30-18
The Best of The Triple Threat 01-29-18The Best of The Triple Threat, from Monday 01-29-18