By Garret Heinrich

The Houston Rockets start training camp on Tuesday, Sept. 29th.  On Monday, they released their 2015 training camp roster.

Along with the roster the Rockets GM Darryl Morey announced they signed center Jeremy Tyler to the team.  Tyler was drafted 29th in the 2011 NBA Draft. Tyler spent last season with Shanxi Zhongyu of the Chinese Basketball Association. He started all six games for Dallas in the 2015 NBA Summer League in Las Vegas, averaging 11.8 ppg and 8.3 rpg.

Here is the everyone on the Rockets 2015 Training Camp Roster:

1 Trevor Ariza F
2 Patrick Beverley G
33 Corey Brewer F
15 Clint Capela C
4 Will Cummings G
7 Sam Dekker F
13 James Harden G
35 Montrezl Harrell F
12 Dwight Howard C
6 Terrence Jones F
3 Ty Lawson G
9 Denzel Livingston G
32 K.J. McDaniels G-F
20 Donatas Motiejunas F-C
42 Joshua Smith C
31 Jason Terry G
10 Marcus Thornton G
50 Jeremy Tyler C
5 Chris Walker F

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s