HOUSTON (CBS HOUSTON) – Everything is now official – the seedings, the matchups, and now, the schedule.

For the Rockets and Mavericks, their series will lay out as typed out below, with the start of each game marked in Central time.

GAME 1 (Saturday, April 18): Dallas at Houston, 8:30pm

GAME 2 (Tuesday, April 21): Dallas at Houston, 8:30pm

GAME 3 (Friday, April 24): Houston at Dallas, 6:00pm

GAME 4 (Sunday, April 26): Houston at Dallas, 8:30pm

GAME 5* (Tuesday, April 28): Dallas at Houston, TBD

GAME 6* (Thursday, April 30): Houston at Dallas, TBD

GAME 7* (Saturday, May 2): Dallas at Houston, TBD

*if necessary