The Best of The Triple Threat 08-16-17The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 08-16-17
The Best of The Triple Threat 08-15-17The Best of The Triple Threat, from Tuesday 08-15-17
The Best of The Triple Threat 08-14-17The Best of The Triple Threat, from Monday 08-14-17
The Best of The Triple Threat 08-02-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 08-02-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 08-01-2017The Best of the Triple Threat, from Tuesday 08-01-17
The Best of The Triple Threat 07-18-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Tuesday 07-18-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 07-17-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Monday 07-17-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 07-14-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Friday 07-14-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 07-13-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Thursday 07-13-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 07-12-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 07-12-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 07-10-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Monday 07-10-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 07-07-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Friday 07-07-2017

More From CBS Houston

6-10s Calendar
Watch Now: Live Video & Video Highlights
Play.it

Listen Live