The Best of The Triple Threat 05-22-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Monday 05-22-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 05-18-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Thursday 05-18-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 05-17-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 05-17-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 05-16-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Tuesday 05-16-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 05-12-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Friday 05-12-2017
The Best of the Triple Threat 05/11/2017The best of the Triple Threat, from Thursday 5/11/2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 05-10-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 05-10-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 05-08-17The Best of The Triple Threat, from Monday 05-08-17
The Best of The Triple Threat 05-05-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Friday 05-05-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 05-04-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Thursday 05-04-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 05-03-17The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 05-03-17
The Best of The Triple Threat 04-26-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 04-26-2017

More From CBS Houston

6-10s Calendar
Watch Now: Live Video & Video Highlights
Play.it

Listen Live