The Best of The Triple Threat 04-20-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Thursday 04-20-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 04-19-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 04-19-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 04-18-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Tuesday 04-18-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 04-17-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Monday 04-17-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 04-12-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 04-12-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 04-11-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Tuesday 04-11-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 04-07-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Friday 04-07-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 04-06-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Thursday 04-06-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 04-05-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 04-05-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 03-30-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Thursday 03-30-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 03-28-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Tuesday 03-28-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 03-27-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Monday 03-27-2017

More From CBS Houston

6-10s Calendar
Watch Now: Live Video & Video Highlights
Play.it

Listen Live