The Best of The Triple Threat 03-30-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Thursday 03-30-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 03-29-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 03-29-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 03-28-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Tuesday 03-28-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 03-27-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Monday 03-27-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 03-24-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Friday 03-24-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 03-23-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Thursday 03-23-2017
3T - RJ Mitte of Breaking Bad 03-23-17Sean, Rich & Ted talk to RJ Mitte, who played Walter Jr/Flynn on the hit TV show Breaking Bad. They discussed his role on the show, his experience on the show, and about a fishing tournament in Houston which will help benefit a cause he's passionate about.
The Best of The Triple Threat 03-22-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 03-22-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 03-21-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Tuesday 03-21-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 03-20-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Monday 03-20-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 03-15-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 03-15-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 03-13-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Monday 03-13-2017

More From CBS Houston

6-10s Calendar
Watch Now: Live Video & Video Highlights
Play.it

Listen Live