DONATE NOW FOR HOPE LODGE HOUSTON: 713-572-4610 OR CLICK HERE | MORE INFORMATION
The Best of The Triple Threat 11-22-2016The Best of The Triple Threat, from Tuesday 11-22-2016
The Best of The Triple Threat 11-21-2016The Best of The Triple Threat, from Monday 11-21-2016
The Best of The Triple Threat 11-18-2016The Best of The Triple Threat, from Friday 11-18-2016
The Best of The Triple Threat 11-17-2016The Best of The Triple Threat, from Thursday 11-17-2016
The Best of The Triple Threat 11-16-2016The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 11-16-2016
Ted Talk on Texans vs Jaguars 11-15-16Ted Johnson is back with an all-new Ted Talk. This time breaking down the film of the Texans win at Jacksonville.
The Best of The Triple Threat 11-14-2016The Best of The Triple Threat, from Monday 11-14-2016
Jamie’s Hope - Angel Tree 11-13-16Rich Lord and Ted Johnson from The Triple Threat on SportsRadio 610 sit down with Jamie Gilmore, the inspiration for the organization Jamie’s Hope. They discuss her long and still ongoing fight with cancer, and get into the Angel Tree Mission Happy Hour fundraiser coming up on November 16th at 6pm at Capital Grill-City Centre. Visit jamieshope.org/angeltree for tickets and information.
The Best of The Triple Threat 11-11-2016The Best of The Triple Threat, from Friday 11-11-2016
The Best of The Triple Threat 11-10-2016The Best of The Triple Threat, from Thursday 11-10-2016
The Best of The Triple Threat 11-09-2016The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 11-09-2016
The Best of The Triple Threat 11-04-2016The Best of The Triple Threat, from Friday 11-04-2016

More From CBS Houston

6-10s Calendar
Watch Now: Live Video & Video Highlights
Play.it

Listen Live