The Best of The Triple Threat 01-16-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Monday 01-16-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 01-13-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Friday 01-13-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 01-11-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 01-11-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 01-10-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Tuesday 01-10-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 01-09-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Monday 01-09-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 01-06-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Friday 01-06-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 01-05-2017The Best of The Triple Threat 01-05-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 01-04-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 01-04-2017
3T - Fox Sports College Football Analyst Joel KlattSean, Rich & Ted talk to Fox Sports college football analyst and former Colorado Buffalo quarterback Joel Klatt about the college football National Championship game, and more.
The Best of The Triple Threat 01-03-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Tuesday 01-03-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 01-02-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Monday 01-02-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 12-26-2016The Best of The Triple Threat, from Monday 12-26-2016

More From CBS Houston

6-10s Calendar
Watch Now: Live Video & Video Highlights
Play.it

Listen Live