The Best of The Triple Threat 02-17-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Friday 02-17-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 02-16-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Thursday 02-16-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 02-15-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 02-15-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 02-14-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Tuesday 02-14-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 02-13-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Monday 02-13-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 02-10-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Friday 02-10-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 02-09-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Thursday 02-09-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 02-08-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 02-08-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 02-07-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Tuesday 02-07-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 02-06-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Monday 02-06-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 01-27-17The Best of The Triple Threat, from Friday 01-27-17
The Best of The Triple Threat 01-26-17The Best of The Triple Threat, from Thursday 01-26-17

More From CBS Houston

6-10s Calendar
Watch Now: Live Video & Video Highlights
Play.it

Listen Live