The Best of The Triple Threat 08-24-2016The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 08-24-2016
The Best of The Triple Threat 08-22-2016The Best of the Triple Threat...with two of said threats missing. Rich Lord and Matt Hammond on a Monday after Texans Preseason Game 2.
The Best of The Triple Threat 08-19-2016The Best of The Triple Threat, from Friday 08-19-2016
The Best of The Triple Threat 08-18-2016The Best of The Triple Threat, from Thursday 08-18-2016
The Best of The Triple Threat 08-17-2016The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 08-17-2016
The Best of The Triple Threat 08-16-2016The Best of The Triple Threat, from Tuesday 08-16-2016
Access to Youth Sports 8-1-16The Triple Threat speaks with the Founder of Star Skaters Jim O'Neal to promote youth activity in sports. The Houston Access to Sports Coalition is hosting an event on August 20th from 9am to 1pm at Memorial City Mall.
The Best of The Triple Threat 07-27-2016The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 07-27-2016
The Best of The Triple Threat 07-26-2016The Best of The Triple Threat, from Tuesday 07-26-2016
The Best of The Triple Threat 07-25-2016The Best of The Triple Threat, from Monday 07-25-2016
The Best of the Triple Threat 07-22-2016The Best of the Triple Threat, from Friday 07-22-2016
The Best of the Triple Threat 07-21-2016The Best of the Triple Threat, from Thursday 07-21-2016

More From CBS Houston

6-10s Calendar
Watch Now: Live Video & Video Highlights

Listen Live