Vote In The Media Hotties Championship GameFor our Championship Game, we have Kristin Kane v Ilona Carson. Voting closes at 5:30 p.m. on Tueday, Apr. 3.
Media Hottie Tourney Resuming Today: Check Out The Exciting Elite Eight MatchupsThe winners of both the Josh Innes and Rich Lord matchups in the Sexy Sweet Sixteen have been determined. At 2:30 p.m., you will be able to begin voting for the matchups in the Exciting Elite Eight.
Voting For Sexy Sweet Sixteen Now Open!Last week, your votes determined the winner of the four play-in games. Congratulations to #9 Katherine Whaley, #10 Melissa Wilson, #9 Michelle Merhar and #7 Irika Sargent on winning their matchups.
Be Prepared For Second Annual Media Babes TourneyTune into SportsRadio 610 today at 2:30 p.m. as our guest host Adam Clanton announces the Josh Innes and Rich Lord brackets.

Listen Live