Outdoors Show: Thu July 18
Outdoors Show: Thu July 11
Outdoors Show: Fri Jun 28
Outdoors Show: Thu Jun 27
Outdoors Show: Fri Jun 14
Outdoors Show: Thu Jun 13
Outdoors Show: Thu Jun 6
Outdoors Show: Fri May 31
Outdoors Show: Thur May 30
Outdoors Show: Thur May 23
Outdoors Show: Thur May 09
Outdoors Show: Thur May 02

More From CBS Houston

6-10s Calendar
Watch Now: Live Video & Video Highlights
Play.it

Listen Live