Kenjon Barner

Johnny Manziel (credit: RONALD MARTINEZ/Getty Images)

Klein, Manziel Lead Walter Camp Award Finalists

Kansas State quarterback Collin Klein, Texas A&M quarterback Johnny Manziel and Notre Dame linebacker Manti Te’o are among the five finalists for the Walter Camp player of the year award.



Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27,485 other followers