The Best of The Triple Threat 10-18-17The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 10-18-17
3T - John Harris on College Football 10-4-17Sean, Rich, and Ted talk with John Harris from Texans Radio about college football every week.
The Best of The Triple Threat 09-27-17The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 09-27-17
The Best of The Triple Threat 09-20-17The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 09-20-17
3T - John Harris on Week 1 of College Football 9-6-17Sean, Rich, and Ted talk with John Harris from Texans Radio about a big opening weekend of college football. Included in the conversation, what's wrong with Texas, Texas AM, and Baylor?
The Best of The Triple Threat 06-30-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Friday 06-30-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 06-26-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Monday 06-26-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 04-26-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 04-26-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 04-20-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Thursday 04-20-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 04-19-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 04-19-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 04-12-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 04-12-2017
The Best of The Triple Threat 04-05-2017The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 04-05-2017

More From CBS Houston

DONATE NOW TO HOUSTON FOOD BANKAll of Houston Radio is banding together to support the Houston Food Bank. Donate now.
Dynamo Schedule
Chris Myers Roast

Listen Live