The Best of The Triple Threat 12-07-2016The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 12-07-2016
The Best of The Triple Threat 11-30-2016The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 11-30-2016
The Best of The Triple Threat 11-23-2016The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 11-23-2016
The Best of The Triple Threat 11-16-2016The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 11-16-2016
The Best of The Triple Threat 11-09-2016The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 11-09-2016
The Best of The Triple Threat 11-02-2016The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 11-02-2016
The Best of The Triple Threat 10-26-2016The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 10-26-2016
3T - John Harris on College Football 10-26-16Sean, Rich & Ted talk to John Harris of Texans Radio about the big college football weekend coming up. Included is a question about which team can provide the best challenge to Alabama.
The Best of The Triple Threat 10-12-2016The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 10-12-2016
The Best of The Triple Threat 10-05-2016The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 10-05-2016
The Best of The Triple Threat 09-28-2016The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 09-28-2016
Triple Threat with John Harris 09-28-16Sean, Rich & Ted talk to John Harris of Texans Radio about the injury to J.J. Watt and the big college football games coming up this weekend.

More From CBS Houston

6-10s Calendar
Watch Now: Live Video & Video Highlights
Play.it

Listen Live