The Best of The Triple Threat 3-20-18The Best of The Triple Threat, from Tueday 3-20-18
The Best of The Triple Threat 3-13-18The Best of The Triple Threat, from Tuesday 3-13-18
The Best of The Triple Threat 3-6-18The Best of The Triple Threat, from Tuesday 3-6-18
The Best of The Triple Threat 2-27-2018The Best of The Triple Threat, from Tuesday 2-27-2018
The Best of The Triple Threat 2-20-18The Best of The Triple Threat, from Tuesday 2-20-18
The Best of The Triple Threat 02-06-18The Best of The Triple Threat, from Tuesday 02-06-18
The Best of The Triple Threat 01-09-2018The Best of The Triple Threat, from Tuesday 01-09-2018
The Best of The Triple Threat 1-2-2018The Best of The Triple Threat, from Tuesday 1-2-2018
The Best of The Triple Threat 12-19-17The Best of The Triple Threat, from Tuesday 12-19-17
The Best of The Triple Threat 12-12-17The Best of The Triple Threat, from Tuesday 12-12-17
The Best of The Triple Threat 12-5-17The Best of The Triple Threat, from Tuesday 12-5-17
3T - Former Texan David Anderson 11-14-17Sean, Rich, and Ted talk with former Texans receiver David Anderson every Tuesday. This week they asked him for stories about Andre Johnson, talked about the Texans loss to the Rams, and more.

More From CBS Houston

Eat.See.Play
Watch Live
CBS Local App

Listen Live