2012 RodeoHouston Entertainment Lineup

Tuesday, Feb. 28 – Alabama
Tuesday, Feb. 28 – Alabama
(Photo by Ethan Miller/Getty Images)
Wednesday, Feb. 29 – Kid Rock
Wednesday, Feb. 29 – Kid Rock
(Photo by Chris Trotman/Getty Images for NASCAR)
Thursday, March 1 – Lady Antebellum
Thursday, March 1 – Lady Antebellum
(Photo by Rick Diamond/Getty Images for CMT)
Friday, March 2 – John Legend
Friday, March 2 – John Legend
(Photo by Mike Coppola/Getty Images)
Saturday, March 3 – Luke Bryan
Saturday, March 3 – Luke Bryan
(Photo by Rick Diamond/Getty Images for CMT)
Sunday, March 4 – Big Time Rush, China Anne McClain from A.N.T Farm, with The McClain Sisters
Sunday, March 4 – Big Time Rush, China Anne McClain from A.N.T Farm, with The McClain Sisters
(Photo by Mike Coppola/Getty Images for Nickelodeon)
Monday, March 5 – Eli Young Band
Monday, March 5 – Eli Young Band
(Photo by Ethan Miller/Getty Images)
Tuesday, March 6 – Enrique Iglesias
Tuesday, March 6 – Enrique Iglesias
(Photo by Carlos Alvarez/Getty Images)
Country Solo Performance - "Over"
Blake Shelton (credit: Getty Images) Country Solo Performance - "Over"
Thursday, March 8 – ZZ Top
Thursday, March 8 – ZZ Top
(Photo credit should read STEPHANE DANNA/AFP/Getty Images)
Friday, March 9 – Reba McEntire
Friday, March 9 – Reba McEntire
(Photo by Chris Trotman/Getty Images for NASCAR)
Saturday, March 10 – Chris Young
Saturday, March 10 – Chris Young
(Photo by Ethan Miller/Getty Images)
Sunday, March 11 – Duelo, La Original Banda El Limon
Sunday, March 11 – Duelo, La Original Banda El Limon
(Photo by Jeff Daly/Getty Images)
Monday, March 12 – Zac Brown Band
Monday, March 12 – Zac Brown Band
(Photo by Andrew H. Walker/Getty Images)
Tuesday, March 13 - Miranda Lambert
Tuesday, March 13 - Miranda Lambert
(Photo by Ethan Miller/Getty Images)
Wednesday, March 14 – The Band Perry
Wednesday, March 14 – The Band Perry
(Photo by Ethan Miller/Getty Images)
Thursday, March 15 – Jason Aldean
Thursday, March 15 – Jason Aldean
(Photo by Kevin Winter/Getty Images)
Friday, March 16 – Train
Friday, March 16 – Train
(Photo by Ethan Miller/Getty Images)
Saturday, March 17 – Brad Paisley
Saturday, March 17 – Brad Paisley
(Photo by Sara Kauss/Getty Images)
Sunday, March 18 – Alan Jackson
Sunday, March 18 – Alan Jackson
(Photo credit should read SAUL LOEB/AFP/Getty Images)
Categories: News Photo Galleries
View Comments

Latest Galleries

Tour The Big Brother House
Summer's Essential Bucket List
2015 Tony Awards
Historic Houston Flood Pictures
David Letterman's Greatest Guests Through The Years
The 2015 Tony Award Nominees
David Letterman's Greatest Sports Guests
David Letterman's Greatest Musical Guests
blog comments powered by Disqus