Texans Open The Season With Peyton Manning

(credit: Andy Lyons/Getty Images)
Week 1: Sun. Sep. 11 vs. Colts 12:00 PM (credit: Andy Lyons/Getty Images)
(credit: Elsa/Getty Images)
Week 2: Sun. Sep. 1 at Dolphins 3:15 PM (credit: Elsa/Getty Images)
credit: Jonathan Ferrey/Getty Images)
Week 3: Sun. Sep. 25 at Saints 12:00 PM credit: Jonathan Ferrey/Getty Images)
(credit: Joe Robbins/Getty Images)
Week 4: Sun. Oct. 2 vs. Steelers 12:00 PM (credit: Joe Robbins/Getty Images)
(credit: Tim Umphrey/Getty Images)
Week 5: Sun. Oct. 9 vs. Raiders 12:00 PM (credit: Tim Umphrey/Getty Images)
(credit: Nick Laham/Getty Images)
Week 6: Sun. Oct. 16 at Ravens 3:05 PM (credit: Nick Laham/Getty Images)
(credit: Andy Lyons/Getty Images)
Week 7: Sun. Oct. 23 at Titans 12:00 PM (credit: Andy Lyons/Getty Images)
(credit: Bob Levey/Getty Images)
Week 8: Sun. Oct. 30 vs. Jaguars 12:00 PM (credit: Bob Levey/Getty Images)
credit: Matt Sullivan/Getty Images)
Week 9: Sun. Nov. 6 vs. Browns 12:00 PM credit: Matt Sullivan/Getty Images)
(credit: Chris Graythen/Getty Images)
Week 10: Sun. Nov. 13 at Buccaneers 12:00 PM (credit: Chris Graythen/Getty Images)
WEEK 11 - BYE
WEEK 11 - BYE
(credit: Sam Greenwood/Getty Images)
Week 12: Sun. Nov. 27 at Jaguars 12:00 PM (credit: Sam Greenwood/Getty Images)
(credit: Kevin C. Cox/Getty Images)
Week 13: Sun. Dec. 4 vs. Falcons 12:00 PM (credit: Kevin C. Cox/Getty Images)
(credit: Andy Lyons/Getty Images)
Week 14: Sun. Dec. 11 at Bengals 12:00 PM (credit: Andy Lyons/Getty Images)
credit: Jared Wickerham/Getty Images)
Week 15: Sun. Dec. 18 vs. Panthers 12:00 PM credit: Jared Wickerham/Getty Images)
(credit: Jonathan Daniel/Getty Images)
Week 16: Thu. Dec. 22 at Colts 7:20 PM (credit: Jonathan Daniel/Getty Images)
(credit: Jamie Squire/Getty Images)
Week 17: Sun. Jan. 1 vs. Titans 12:00 PM (credit: Jamie Squire/Getty Images)
Comments

Latest Galleries

51 Pictures Of David Anderson Live On Radio Row
50 Pictures Of Adriana Lima From Radio Row
Jim Wont Get Out Of The Way On Radio Row
Radio Row 2016 In San Francsico
Selfies With Seth In San Francisco 2016
2016 Golden Globe Award Winners
People’s Choice Awards 2016
2016 GRAMMY Nominees

More From CBS Houston

6-10s Calendar
Watch Now: Live Video & Video Highlights

Listen Live