All the latest from College

The Best of The Triple Threat 2-16-18The Best of The Triple Threat, from Friday 2-16-18
The Best of The Triple Threat 2-15-18The Best of The Triple Threat, from Thursday 2-15-18
The Best of The Triple Threat 2-14-18The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 2-14-18
The Best of The Triple Threat 01-24-2018The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 01-24-2018
The Best of The Triple Threat 01-18-2018The Best of The Triple Threat, from Thursday 01-18-2018
The Best of The Triple Threat 01-11-2018The Best of The Triple Threat, from Thursday 01-11-2018
3T - Clemson Football Coach Dabo SwinneySean, Rich, and Ted talked to Clemson football coach Dabo Swinney.
3T - College Football Legend Steve SpurrierSean, Rich, and Ted talked to college football coaching legend Steve Spurrier LIVE from the Paul Bear Bryant Awards ceremony.
The Best of The Triple Threat 01-10-2018The Best of The Triple Threat, from Wednesday 01-10-2018
The Best of The Triple Threat 01-09-2018The Best of The Triple Threat, from Tuesday 01-09-2018
The Best of The Triple Threat 01-08-2018The Best of The Triple Threat, from Monday 01-08-2018
The Best of The Triple Threat 01-04-2018The Best of The Triple Threat, from Thursday 01-04-2018

More From CBS Houston

Dynamo Schedule
DONATE NOW TO HOUSTON FOOD BANKAll of Houston Radio is banding together to support the Houston Food Bank. Donate now.
Chris Myers Roast

Listen Live