Houston (CBS HOUSTON) – The Houston Texans 2016 regular season is over, and even though the team won their second straight division and will be hosting the Raiders on Saturday it doesn’t hurt to look forward to 2017.

We know the Houston Texans will face off against the entire AFC North and some familiar faces, as well as their cross-conference games against the NFC West.  The Texans will also face the Chiefs for the 4th time in three years and the third straight time at NRG Stadium.

Here is the full opponent list for the Texans in 2017:

Home: Indianapolis Colts, Jacksonville Jaguars, Tennessee Titans, Cleveland Browns, Pittsburgh Steelers, Arizona Cardinals, San Francisco 49ers, Kansas City Chiefs

Away: Indianapolis Colts, Jacksonville Jaguars, Tennessee Titans, Baltimore Ravens, Cincinnati Bengals, Los Angeles Rams, Seattle Seahawks, New England Patriots 

We will not know when these games will be played until April when the schedule is released.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

More From CBS Houston

Watch Live

Listen Live