[WATCH] Jimmy Fallon Does Houston Texans Superlatives

The Houston Texans are getting ready to face off with the Indianapolis Colts on Sunday Night Football. As is tradition, apparently, NBC gives the players from the teams awards, like you would in the high school yearbook.  The superlatives are announced on The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon where he reveals who is Croation Nicholas Cage as well as other awards.

Texans players Vince Wilfork, Brock Osweiler, Brandon Weeden, Oday Aboushi and Tom Savage all received an award from the Tonight Show for the Texans.

Players like Anthony Castanzo, “Most Likely To Be On The Cover Of An NFL Romance Novel,” Kendall Langford and Zach Kerr got awards for the Colts, among others.

No word on how the players feel about the honor.

More from Garret Heinrich

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From CBS Houston

6-10s Calendar
Watch Now: Live Video & Video Highlights

Listen Live