Fuddruckers Players Show

Join SportsRadio 610 at participating Fuddruckers locations around Houston for the Players Show every Tuesday night during the 2016 Football season. The Players Show features guest interviews by Marc Vandermeer and John Harris from 6pm-8pm.  Check in to see where the next Players Show will be, and which Houston Texans player they’ll be interviewing.

 

Tuesday, Sept. 13 Whitney Mercilus 11445 Fountain Lake Dr, Stafford, TX 77477
Tuesday, Sept. 20 Ambassador 10500 Town and Country Way, Houston, TX 77024
Tuesday, Sept. 27 Duane Brown 3929 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77027
Tuesday, Oct. 4 DeAndre Hopkins 3929 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77027
Tuesday, Oct. 11 Johnathan Joseph 10500 Town and Country Way, Houston, TX 77024
Tuesday, Oct. 18 Duane Brown 3929 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77027
Tuesday, Oct. 25 Ambassador 3929 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77027
Tuesday, Nov. 1 Ambassador 10500 Town and Country Way, Houston, TX 77024
Tuesday, Nov. 8 DeAndre Hopkins 3929 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77027
Tuesday, Nov. 15 Whitney Mercilus 11445 Fountain Lake Dr, Stafford, TX 77477
Tuesday, Nov. 22 Ambassador 3929 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77027
Tuesday, Nov. 29 Johnathan Joseph 10500 Town and Country Way, Houston, TX 77024
Tuesday, Dec. 6 Duane Brown 3929 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77027
Tuesday, Dec. 13 Whitney Mercilus 11445 Fountain Lake Dr, Stafford, TX 77477
Tuesday, Dec. 20 DeAndre Hopkins 3929 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77027
Tuesday, Dec. 27 Duane Brown 3929 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77027

Fuddruckers_logoIMG_1050

Comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From CBS Houston

6-10s Calendar
Watch Now: Live Video & Video Highlights

Listen Live