610SPOR2 35h_CBSSportsRad_Houston

News

Full Rodeo Performance Lineup Released

By CICELY MITCHELL, CBS Houston
View Comments
Toby Keith (credit: Getty Images)

Toby Keith (credit: Getty Images)

Featured Items

77820352_810 Reasons The LLWS Needs To Go Away

Small-WttJJ Watt Talks Contract & Quips "Commercials Only Pay So Much"

77820352_8Meet The 6-10s

136535896 Full Rodeo Performance Lineup Released WATCH: Texans Cheerleaders Take Ice Bucket Challenge

From Our CBS Music Sites

77820352_8Watch: Texans Cheerleaders Spoof Arian Foster

77820352_8Watch: JJ Watt’s NEW Fantasy Football Commercial

77820352_8PHOTOS: Maxim's List Of The 50 Hottest Celebs

Get Breaking News First

Receive News, Politics, and Entertainment Headlines Each Morning.
Sign Up

HOUSTON (CBS Houston) Sparks will fly just as the lassos and the fun. The 2013 Full Entertainment List for The RodeoHouston® has been released and it features some of the biggest names in music and entertainment.

The RodeoHouston® runs from Feb. 25 to March 17. Tickets go on sale January 12 at 10 a.m.at RodeoHouston.com as well as at all Ticketmaster locations (excluding the Reliant Park Box office until Monday, January 14). Tickets can also be ordered by phone at 1-800-726-1313. Check out this year’s line up below:

Click here for the downloadable calendar.

Monday, Feb. 25 — Toby Keith
Tuesday, Feb. 26 — Gary Allan
Wednesday, Feb. 27* — Armed Forces Appreciation Day — Alan Jackson
Thursday, Feb. 28 — Zac Brown Band
Friday, March 1 — Mary J. Blige
Saturday, March 2 — Brantley Gilbert
Sunday, March 3 — Demi Lovato, Austin Mahone
Monday, March 4 — Styx
Tuesday, March 5 — Lady Antebellum
Wednesday, March 6* — Dierks Bentley
Thursday, March 7 — Bruno Mars
Friday, March 8 — Tim McGraw
Saturday, March 9 — The Band Perry
Sunday, March 10 — Julion Alvarez, Los Invasores de Nuevo Leon
Monday, March 11** — Jason Aldean
Tuesday, March 12** — Kenny Chesney
Wednesday, March 13* ** — Jake Owen
Thursday, March 14** — Pitbull
Friday, March 15** — Blake Shelton
Saturday, March 16** — Luke Bryan
Sunday, March 17** — George Strait, Martina McBride and the Randy Rogers Band (concert only)

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 24,843 other followers