News

25 Performers Set To Perform At RODEOHOUSTON

View Comments
Featured Items

77820352_8Hot Cheerleader - Funny Faces 2014

Small-WttJersey Ads Are Coming

Small-WttWatch: Are You Smarter Than A 6-10?

From Our CBS Music Sites

77820352_815 Things Men Think About During Sex

77820352_8 Renee Zellweger Releases Statement About 'New Face' Rumors

2835932 25 Performers Set To Perform At RODEOHOUSTONTexas Beef Re-Called

77820352_8The Sexiest Halloween Costumes

Get Breaking News First

Receive News, Politics, and Entertainment Headlines Each Morning.
Sign Up

With musical acts ranging from a 16-year-old heartthrob to a classic rock band, this year’s lineup offers entertainment for everyone from teenagers to baby boomers.

With today’s announcement from the Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo, 25 performers are set to take the stage at RODEOHOUSTON, Feb. 25 – March 17. Tickets go on sale Saturday, Jan. 12, 2013, at 10 a.m., at http://www.rodeohouston.com, all Ticketmaster locations (excluding the Reliant Park Box office until Monday, Jan. 14) and by phone at 1.800.726.1313.

STAR ENTERTAINMENT

Nearly all genres of music are represented in this vibrant lineup, and together the 25 different star entertainers have been honored with numerous music industry titles, including 24 GRAMMY® Awards, 78 Academy of Country Music Awards, 73 Country Music Association Awards, 29 American Music Awards, 26 Billboard Music Awards and nine Teen Choice Awards.

Click here for the downloadable calendar.

Monday, Feb. 25 — Toby Keith, presented by Ford F-Series

Tuesday, Feb. 26 — Gary Allan

Wednesday, Feb. 27* – Armed Forces Appreciation Day — Alan Jackson

Thursday, Feb. 28 — Zac Brown Band

Friday, March 1 – Black Heritage Day sponsored by Kroger — Mary J. Blige

Saturday, March 2 — Brantley Gilbert

Sunday, March 3 — Demi Lovato, Austin Mahone

Monday, March 4 — Styx

Tuesday, March 5 — Lady Antebellum

Wednesday, March 6* — Dierks Bentley

Thursday, March 7 — Bruno Mars

Friday, March 8 — Tim McGraw

Saturday, March 9 – Super Shootout presented by Crown Royal –The Band Perry

Sunday, March 10 – Go Tejano Day sponsored by State Farm® –Julion Alvarez, Los Invasores de Nuevo Leon

Monday, March 11** — Jason Aldean

Tuesday, March 12** — Kenny Chesney

Wednesday, March 13* ** – Jake Owen

Thursday, March 14** — Pitbull

Friday, March 15** — Blake Shelton

Saturday, March 16** – RODEOHOUSTON BP Super Series Championship — Luke Bryan

Sunday, March 17** (concert only) — George Strait, Martina McBride and the Randy Rogers Band

*Value Day Wednesdays include $10 upper level Rodeo tickets, plus values throughout Reliant Park each Wednesday of the Show.

**During Spring Break Stampede, March 11–17, enjoy extended hours at the carnival.

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25,189 other followers