Most Years By NFL Teams Without Winning Playoff

(AP) — Most consecutive seasons by NFL teams without winning a playoff game since 1933 (first season of NFL playoffs), according to STATS LLC:

50, Chicago/St. Louis/Phoenix/Arizona Cardinals (1948-1997)

37, Pittsburgh Pirates/Steelers (1933-1971)

Read more…



blog comments powered by Disqus
Watch Now: Live Video & Video Highlights

Listen Live