Media Hotties Championship Game Announced

View Comments
Featured Items

Small-WttNEW College Football Playoff System

Small-WttTinder Fun With Arian Foster Tweets

77820352_8Hot Cheerleader - Funny Faces 2014

From Our CBS Music Sites

77820352_8Awesomely Ugly Christmas Sweaters

77820352_8Houston Astros Tweet: Taylor Swift Concert Will Be Moved If They Make Postseason?!

459651046 Media Hotties Championship Game AnnouncedThese Names Tend To Land On Santa's Naughty List

77820352_810 Weirdest Requests From Kids To Santa

Sports Fan Insider

Keep up with your favorite teams and athletes with daily updates.
Sign Up

babe bracket2 Media Hotties Championship Game Announced
Click on the bracket to see the full-size, printable version.

We’ve reached the Championship Game of our 2012 Hottest Media Babes Tournament. The competition has been firece and heated, and we’ve witnessed some close matchups.

For our Championship Game, we have Kristin Kane v Ilona Carson. Voting opens at 5:30 on Friday and closes at 5:30 p.m. on Tueday, Apr. 3.

kk1 Media Hotties Championship Game AnnouncedKristin Kane (Fox26) is the reigning champion from our inaugural Media Babes Tourney and was automatically named the #1 seed of the Josh Innes bracket in this year’s tourney. After the play-in games, Kane faced station teammate #10 Melissa Wilson in the Sexy Sweet Sixteen and advanced to face #6 Lily Jang (KHOU) in the Erotic Exciting Elite Eight, where she was victorious. Now in a landslide victory over #5 Lisa Hernandez, Kane advances to the final game.

#1 Kristin Kane    13,624 votes    70%  
#5 Lisa Hernandez      5,812 votes    30%


ilona carson2 Media Hotties Championship Game AnnouncedIlona Carson (KTRK) is in her first SR610 Media Babes Tourney and has sneakily dominated the Rich Lord side of the bracket. Carson, a #3 seed, faced KPRC favorite #6 Lauren Freeman in the Sexy Sweet Sixteen. The competition was extremely close, but Carson advanced to the Erotic Elite Eight and beat the top-seeded #1 Mia Gradney (CW39), who finished in second last year. And in the Foxy Final Four, Carson dominated the polls and beat underdog #9 Michelle Merhar (Fox 26), who is compared to college basketball’s VCU in 2011.

#3 Ilona Carson    27,634 votes    59%  
#9 Michelle Merhar    18,901 votes    41%
View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26,149 other followers