Voting For Sexy Sweet Sixteen Now Open!


sexy 161 Voting For Sexy Sweet Sixteen Now Open!
Click on the bracket to see the full-size printable version.

Last week, your votes determined the winner of the four play-in games. Congratulations to #9 Katherine Whaley, #10 Melissa Wilson, #9 Michelle Merhar and #7 Irika Sargent on winning their matchups.

So the voting is now open for the Josh Innes bracket in the Sexy Sweet Sixteen. Voting for Josh’s bracket will close on Wednesday, Mar. 21 at 2:30 p.m. Voting for the Rich Lord bracket will being on Wednesday at 5:30 p.m.

Here are the matchups. (See photos of the lovely ladies.)

#1 Kristin Kane (Fox26) v #10 Melissa Wilson (Fox26)

#3 Chita Johnson (KHOU) v #6 Lily Jang (KHOU)

#4 Gina Gaston (KTRK) v #5 Lisa Hernandez (KHOU)

#2 Jennifer Reyna (KPRC) v #9 Katherine Whaley (KHOU)


More From CBS Houston

6-10s Calendar
Watch Now: Live Video & Video Highlights

Listen Live