Matt Kemp, Dodgers Outfielder at 1:35pm ET / 10:35am PT

Jon Jones, UFC champ at 2pm ET / 11am PT

Takeo Spikes, Chargers Linebacker at 2:35pm ET / 11:35am PT

Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

More From CBS Houston

Eat.See.Play
Watch Live

Listen Live