Jim Rome Show: Tuesday Lineup

Raiders Head Coach Hue Jackson at 12:35pm ET / 9:35am PT

Clemson Tigers Head Coach Dabo Swinney at 2:00pm ET / 11am PT

Comments

One Comment

  1. Hyesuk says:

    Yes! Jamie Lee will make what could be a very stressful time, sotmoh. She was a wonderful help when it came to finding my new home. I was a first time home buyer and couldn’t have done it without Jame. I will use her for all future real estate transactions and would highly recommend her to anyone with real estate needs.-Sam

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From CBS Houston

6-10s Calendar
Watch Now: Live Video & Video Highlights

Listen Live